Provides researchers with access to over 3.2 million entries from over 475 reference titles. These titles include general and specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias, biographies, and quotations covering many subjects including medicine, business, religion, and geography.
Academic OneFile is the premier source of peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, Academic OneFile is both authoritative and comprehensive.
Business Economics and Theory Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. The database has an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
Formerly: Business Economics and Theory Collection
Search authoritative periodicals, scholarly journals, newspapers, and reference content.
Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.
The American Economic Association's electronic database is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature. The database contains more than 1.1 million records from 1886-present. Subjects include accounting, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, and urban economics. (ProQuest)
ProQuest Asian & European Business Collection provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.
Former databases: ProQuest Asian Business & Reference , and ProQuest European Business were merged into this new comprehensive collection.
This publication's detailed indexing helps users quickly find the news information they need. Each issue is indexed thoroughly, so they have access to not only top news stories but also the information contained on the various sections of the paper. The indexing covers not only complete bibliographic information but also companies, people, products, etc.
